Hotline: +43 5472 / 22055 · Voucher

Short indulgence in autumn 03/092017 - 01/10/2017

4 + 1 night for free in a private chalet for 2–4 people. Incl. PrivateSpa, daily breakfast basket with regional products and Super. Summer. Card. Serfaus-Fiss-Ladis.

from € 525.00 per person ·
 Request our top-offer directly here

Top Angebot
Show pictures

Summer holdidays in the 1st cottage resort in the Tirolean uplands

In a place in the middle of what we love: framed by mountains, high above the valley, in the magnificent holiday region Serfaus-Fiss-Ladis. We would like to share our enthusiasm for the unspoiled mountain summer with you ...

Comfort combined with tradition - Meet our chalets

A summer holiday in one of our chalets makes the heart beat faster. Whether you are planning a holiday with the family or your partner, our chalets can accommodate 2 to 7 people. Each chalet is equipped with bathroom, kitchen, sauna, sunny terrace and a private Tyrolean wood-pool - a special highlight in summer and winter for young and old.

Holiday paradise for families

In the popular holiday region Serfaus-Fiss-Ladis, where also our cottage resort is located, you can enjoy varied holidays with the whole family. Like in a picture book you can experience alpine summers with idyllic hikes accompanied by magnificent panoramic views, a large active offer and power stations in the nature everywhere.

In the holiday region you can discover a lot of great and small adventures. For example, the summer funpark Fiss, the adventure park Hög in Serfaus or the action-packed bike park Serfaus-Fiss-Ladis for all mountain bikers.

Private Tyrolean wood-pool

There is nothing more relaxing than getting into your private chalet with Tyrolean wood-pool after an active day in the mountains. Or you just enjoy a glass of wine underneath the stars. This is a memorable holiday in your private chalet in Ladis.

In another moment you walk barefoot through your chalet in the cozy bathrobe. The fire in the fireplace crackles. You can see how the wind blows through the trees and how mother nature plays with her powers. And in the private spa of your chalet you will meet two of her most beautiful elements: water and warmth.

Restaurant "Fire & Flame"

Let yourself be inspired by our restaurant in the Tyrolean style with open fireplace, private wine line "Elixium" and our hot-stone barbecue. We do also organize your anniversary party, birthday or other celebrations! In summer there is an outdoor area with a children's playground.

A summer in Serfaus-Fiss-Ladis

Super. Summer. Card.

As guests in our cottage resort you get the Super. Summer. Card. for free of charge. Enjoy numerous advantages such as the free use of the cable car services, children's entertainment 6 days a week or guided hikes in Serfaus-Fiss-Ladis.

Read more

Paradise for hikers

Conquer the summit, experience romantic adventures or family adventures, celebrate traditions and enjoy with all your senses. The alpine summer around the legendary cottage resort offers all this and much more.

Alpine summer

Summer highlights

Fisser Flitzer, Fisser Flieger, Schneisenfeger, bike park, adventure playground murmli water, "Wolfsee", panoramic hiking trails and much more. Countless highlights await you in the region for your summer holidays.

Summer funparks

The Ladizium holiday offers

Longing for nature and serenity? For the perfect idyll and freedom? For privacy and the kind of luxury that cannot be bought with money? Then you'll find the perfect place in our cottage resort in Ladis/Tirol, to spend your summer holidays or winter holidays in Serfaus-Fiss-Ladis. Ladizium is a synonym for joy of living and magic, for special moments which become treasured memories. It stands for a gem of the special kind. For a refuge of relaxed enjoyment.

Urlaubshotline: +43 5472 / 22055 · Gutscheine

Familiensommer-Pauschale

gültig von 23.06. bis 22.10.2017

Angebote direkt hier anfragen

Top Angebot
Bilder ansehen

Sommerurlaub im sagenhaften Hüttendorf in Tirol

An einem Ort, mitten in dem, was wir lieben: eingerahmt von Bergen, hoch über dem Tal, auf dem herrlichen Sonnenplateau Serfaus-Fiss-Ladis. Hier teilen unsere Begeisterung für unbeschwerte Bergsommer hoffentlich schon bald mit Ihnen …

Komfort vereint mit Tradition - Die Chalets im Hüttendorf

Ein Sommerurlaub in einem unseren Chalets lässt die Herzen höher schlagen. Egal ob sie einen Urlaub mit der Familie oder ihrem Partner planen, unsere Chalets bieten Platz für 2 bis 7 Personen. Jedes Chalet ist ausgestattet mit Badezimmer, Küche, Sauna, sonniger Terrasse und privatem Außen Holzpool – ein besonderes Highlight im Sommer wie Winter für Jung und Alt.

Familien-Urlaubsparadies

In der beliebten Urlaubsregion Serfaus-Fiss-Ladis, wo Sie unser Hüttendorf in Ladis finden, genießen Sie abwechslungsreiche Urlaubstage mit der ganzen Familie. Sie erleben Bergsommer, wie aus dem Bilderbuch mit idyllischen Wanderungen begleitet von herrlichen Panoramablicken, einem vielseitigem Aktiv-Angebot und allerorts natürlichen Kraftplätzen.

Großen wie kleinen Abenteueren wird bei uns auf dem Sonnenplateau viel Einzigartiges geboten. Wie zum Beispiel der Sommer-Funpark Fiss , der Erlebnispark Hög in Serfaus oder der grandios flowig bis actionreiche Bikepark Serfaus-Fiss-Ladis für alle Mountainbiker.

Privater Tiroler Holzpool

Es gibt nichts Schöneres, wie nach einem aktivem Tag in Ihrem privaten Chalet zu entspannen und den Tag auf der eigenen Terrasse mit privatem Tiroler Holzpool ausklingen zu lassen. Unter Sternenhimmel genießen Sie das Leben im Urlaub bei einem Glas Wein. So wird jeder Urlaubstag zu einem unvergesslichen Erlebnis.

In einem anderen Moment laufen Sie barfuß und im Kuschel-Bademantel durch Ihr Chalet. Das Feuer im Kamin knistert. Sie sehen, wie der Wind durch die Bäume streift, wie die Natur mit ihren Kräften spielt. Und begegnen im Private Spa Ihres Chalets zwei ihrer schönsten Elemente hautnah: dem Wasser und der Wärme.

Restaurant "Feuer & Flamme"

Lassen Sie sich begeistern von unserem Restaurant im Tiroler Altholzstil mit offener Feuerstelle, hauseigener Weinlinie „Elixium" und grillen auf dem heißen Stein. Gerne organisieren wir Ihre Jubiläumsfeste, Geburtstage und Feiern! Im Sommer gibt es einen Freibereich mit kleinem Kinderspielplatz.

Ein Sommer in Serfaus-Fiss-Ladis

Super. Sommer. Card.

Als Gäste im Hüttendorf erhalten Sie die Super. Sommer. Card. der Region Serfaus-Fiss-Ladis gratis. Genießen Sie damit zahlreiche Vorzüge wie z.B. die Benutzung der Bergbahnen, Kinderanimation oder geführte Wanderungen.

Mehr dazu

Wanderparadies

Gipfel erobern, romantische Zweisamkeit, Familienabenteuer erleben, Traditionen feiern und mit allen Sinnen genießen. Das alles und noch viel mehr Schönes bietet der Bergsommer rund um das sagenhafte Hüttendorf.

Bergsommer

Sommerhighlights

Fisser Flitzer, Fisser Flieger, Schneisenfeger, Bikepark, Abeneuerspielplatz Murmliwasser, Wolfsee, Genuss Panoramawege und mehr. Unzählige Highlights warten in der Region für Ihren Sommerurlaub.

Sommer-Funparks

Urlaubs-Angebote im Ladizium

Sie sehnen sich nach Natur und Ruhe? Nach Idylle und Freiheit? Nach Privatsphäre und jenen Luxus, der mit Geld nicht zu bezahlen ist? Dann finden Sie in unserem Hüttendorf in Ladis Tirol den perfekten Ort, Ihren Sommerurlaub oder Winterurlaub in Serfaus-Fiss-Ladis zu erleben. Ladizium ist ein Synonym für Lebensfreude und Magie, für besondere Momente, die zu wertvollen Erinnerungen werden. Es steht für ein Kleinod der speziellen Art. Für ein Refugium des entspannten Genießens.